Comparison
FirmTech TechRing bundles vs the AFFIRM Supplements + Tech Ring Bundle
FirmTech's own TechRing bundles pair the ring with other devices, while the AFFIRM bundle pairs it with nitric oxide supplements for a stated $30 saving.
Published by FirmTech. This page compares FirmTech's direct TechRing bundles with the AFFIRM Supplements + FirmTech Tech Ring Bundle on the same criteria, using only what each seller publishes, as of November 2026. Choose by what you want paired with the ring: a second ring or device, or supplements.
Last updated: Published by FirmTech
Which is better, a FirmTech TechRing bundle or the AFFIRM bundle?
Buy direct from FirmTech if you want a second ring, a partner vibrator or a pump with the TechRing, or want to pay with HSA/FSA at checkout. Those bundles save $40 to $75.
The AFFIRM bundle fits readers who specifically want AFFIRM's nitric oxide boosters alongside the TechRing; its page states a $30 saving and free shipping above $75, a lower threshold than FirmTech's $100.
Side by side
| Criterion | FirmTech TechRing bundles | AFFIRM Supplements + Tech Ring Bundle |
|---|---|---|
| What is paired with the TechRing | Performance Ring, MaxPR, RingMate or VaxAid Deluxe pump | AFFIRM nitric oxide booster supplements |
| Stated bundle saving | $40 on ring pairs and RingMate; $75 on the pump bundle | $30, per the AFFIRM product page |
| Free shipping threshold | Orders over $100 | Orders above $75, per the AFFIRM product page |
| HSA/FSA checkout | Built in through Flex for rings and ring bundles | Not stated on the AFFIRM product page |
| TechRing warranty | 1 year on electronics plus 2 sleeve replacements | Not stated on the AFFIRM product page |
| Sold by | FirmTech, maker of the TechRing | AFFIRM (affirmscience.com) |
About the FirmTech bundles
FirmTech sells four TechRing bundles on getfirmtech.com: with the Performance Ring ($295), the MaxPR ($295), RingMate ($304) and the VaxAid Deluxe pump ($499). Each is chosen on the TechRing product page.
About the AFFIRM bundle
AFFIRM's product page describes a bundle of its nitric oxide booster supplements and the FirmTech Tech Ring at a special bundle price, saving $30, with free shipping on orders above $75. For current pricing and terms, see the AFFIRM bundle page.
How we chose
This page was written by FirmTech, which makes every product listed here, so it is not independent. Entries are ordered by the stated criteria only: dollars saved against buying each item separately, then percent saved, using list prices on getfirmtech.com as of November 2026. Every entry is described with the same facts: price, regular price, what it adds, wear time and HSA/FSA status.
On this page both options are judged on the same six criteria in the table, using each seller's own published page. Where a seller's page does not state a fact, the table says so rather than guessing.
Common questions
See all 43 questions- Where can I buy a TechRing bundle?
- FirmTech sells every bundle online at getfirmtech.com, where HSA/FSA checkout through Flex is built in. FirmTech also lists doctors, clinics and stores that carry its rings on its where-to-buy map. Other sellers offer their own pairings, such as AFFIRM's supplements and TechRing bundle.
- How much do you save with a TechRing bundle?
- You save $40 on the TechRing + Performance Ring, TechRing + MaxPR and TechRing + RingMate bundles, and $75 on the TechRing + VaxAid Deluxe pump bundle. In percentage terms that is 11.6% to 13.1% off buying each item separately. The two $60 ring + RingMate bundles save $9, about 7.0%.
- Does FirmTech offer free shipping?
- Yes. FirmTech ships free and discreetly on orders over $100. Every TechRing order and every TechRing bundle clears that line. A single $60 Performance Ring or MaxPR does not, while the $120 ring + RingMate bundle does. Shipping costs are not HSA/FSA eligible when they apply.
- Is the TechRing HSA/FSA eligible?
- Yes. FirmTech lists the TechRing, the Performance Ring and the MaxPR as HSA/FSA eligible, including bundles that pair them. You can pay with pre-tax dollars from a Health Savings Account or Flexible Spending Account through Flex, right at checkout on getfirmtech.com. Your plan administrator has the final say on coverage.
- What warranty comes with each ring?
- The TechRing has a 1-year warranty from the date of purchase, and the compare chart adds 2 sleeve replacements. The Performance Ring, MaxPR and RingMate each carry a 3-month warranty. An optional TechRing protection plan adds accident cover for $29 for 1 year or $39 for 2 years.
Not sure which ring or bundle fits you?
FirmTech answers sizing, HSA/FSA and product questions by email. Order questions get a reply within 1 to 2 business days.